All About Anime

Hey

Posted in Random by starchildap on January 14, 2008

You would think at my age, 21, that I’d have grown out of cartoons, but no. Recently I just discovered the joy of anime, and now I’m totally hooked. As such I have this strange desire to share my thought on these animes with everone else, and so I am. Its been awhile since I’ve blogged, but hopefully I will have interesting things to say on my new blog, but I make no promises. But I will try to also post all the anime music videos I make on youtube so the world can see my form of art. Making video, writing stories and other such things are some of my ways of getting in touch my my anime shows.

Amy

Leave a Reply

