All About Anime

Making a video

Posted in Random by starchildap on January 16, 2008

I’ve been trying to make another video all night, but I just can’t find the right clips. Its so frustrating!! I know they exsist, I’ve seen them on the show, and I can’t find them right now!!!! I’m seriously annoyed, and I’ve been looking all night. I’m thinking I may need to take a break, or else I may be tempted to harm my computer. So hopefully sometime soon I’ll have this video done and I’ll post it.

Amy

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Kwen said, on January 16, 2008 at 8:30 pm

    this is why I don’t do vids. I can barely manage to not kill my computer when I can get the right look out of PS, let alone if i couldn’t find vid clips.

    Heh

    kwen from eng 301


Leave a Reply

