All About Anime

Patalliro!

Posted in Anime Series by starchildap on August 21, 2008

Patalliro! – Comedy/ Shonen-ai- B

Watched: 11 episodes so far

Not totally sure how I feel about this anime. So far It has both amused and annoyed me. The main charcter of Patalliro drives me nuts, if he just dropped out of the show then I’d love it. But the other main character, Bancoran, I really do like, and I am highly interested in his relationship with Maraich, who seems like another intersting character. I plan to watch more, but id the relationship between Maraich and Bancoran isn’t played up more and if Patalliro keep getting more annoying, I will stop. So we shall see how this one goes.

Leave a Reply

